Officers/Committee Chairs and Team Reps

TWHS Highlander Soccer

2017-2018 Board

PositionOfficerEmailPhone
PresidentChris & Liz OgburnChris: chris.ogburn@hpe.comChris: (713) 562-1113
Liz: Chris-Liz@prodigy.comLiz: (281) 744-8980
Vice-PresidentDan Sousa33dansousa@gmail.com(703) 509-8826
SecretaryDerek Kennedyderekckennedy@gmail.com(832) 247-4681
TreasurerEammon RiceEamonnrice53@gmail.com832-827-4045

2017 Committee Chairs and Class Representatives

CommitteeChair(s)Email
ApparelKirk Johnsonwkirkjohnson@comcast.net
BanquetKatya Quirezakquireza@gmail.com
ConcessionsDerek Kennedyderekckennedy@gmail.com
Fundraiser (Poinsettia Sale)Eileen NicolakisE_nicolakis@hotmail.com
Game Day MealsLindy Johnsonkirklindyjohnson@hotmail.com
Green and White GameChris Ogburnchris.ogburn@hpe.com
Mom’s Showcase GameLiz OgburnChris-liz@prodigy.net
Pot Luck DinnerClaudia Gerzogclaudiagerzog@gmail.com
Pressbox (PA/Clock Duties)Dan Sousa33dansousa@gmail.com
Program/SponsorshipsDan Sousa33dansousa@gmail.com
Publicity (Facebook/Shutterfly)Amy & Chris Havernhavefive@hotmail.com
Publicity (Twitter/Website)Gayle SpauldingSpauldingkrewe92@gmail.com
Red and Green Parade.Vacant
ScholarshipsMichelle & Taylor Whitemwhite@adwhite.com
Service ProjectsJill and Mark Hunterjillhunterinc@gmail.com
SpiritAmanda & Joe LeCureuxmommylecureux@hotmail.com
Tournament – JVDerek Kennedyderekckennedy@gmail.com
Tournament – Kilt CupChris Ogburn & Dan SousaChris.ogburn@hpe.com
Freshman Class RepLeela Duncanleelacityu@gmail.com
Sophomore Class RepAngeles Correagelyc@yahoo.com
Junior Class RepDerek Kennedyderekckennedy@gmail.com
Senior Class RepGayle SpauldingSpauldingkrewe92@gmail.com

Post Archives