Officers/Team Representatives/Committee Chairs

TWHS Highlander Soccer

OFFICERS

OfficeNameTelephoneE-mail Address
PresidentsNoel & Michelle Pekel832-725-4356nmpekel@comcast.net
Vice PresidentsDan Sousa703-509-882633dansousa@gmail.com
TreasurerJames Craig936-242-0589
832-540-6220
jcraigincabo@hotmail.com
SecretaryEileen Nicolakis281-298-7797
832-326-6854
e_nicolakis@hotmail.com

TEAM REPRESENTATIVES

Team Representatives

TeamParent/Athleter RepE-mail Address
Varsity ParentFabrizia
J.V. ParentKatya Quirezakquireza@gmail.com
Freshman ParentAmanda

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Committee Chairs

CommitteeChairE-mail
SpiritSusan Coscuella
Banquet
Katya Quireza
Banquet VideoSandy Pluggessplugge@sbcglobal.net
ApparelKirk & Lindy Johnsonwkirkjohnson@comcast.net
ConcessionsEileenNicolakis
Scoli Melchiorre
e_nicolakis@hotmail.com
scolicordivani@gmail.com
Service ProjectsDan Sousa
33dansousa@gmail.com
Game KeeperSteve Henshaw
Game Day MealsKirk Johnsonwkirkjohnson@comcast.net
Yards & BricksTanya Hanshawthanshaw@yahoo.com
TOURNAMENTS:
Kilt Cup & J.V.Tanya Hanshaw
Jennifer Timmins
thanshaw@yahoo.com
timmins06@verizon.net
FreshmanJoe LeCureauxjalacureaux@hotmail.com
FUNDRAISING:
Poinsettia Eileen Nicolakis
Susan Henk
e_nicolakis@hotmail.com
sjhenk@att.net
ProgramDan Sousa
Sandy Plugge
33dansousa@gmail.com
ssplugge@sbcglobal.net
PHOTO/VIDEO:
VarsityAmy Havern (photo)havefive@hotmail.com
J.V.Joe LeCureauxjalacureaux@hotmail.com
FreshmanAngeles Cerdan Sucar
gelyc@yahoo.com
PUBLICITY:
WebsiteGayle Spauldingspauldingkrewe92@gmail.com

Post Archives